articles

HNGRY Live X Deliverect 5/24

Join the HNGRY Trends community next Tuesday, March 24 at 9am PST/12pm EST for a members-only conversation with Zhong Xu, co-founder and CEO of Deliverect, the leading international integrator of online marketplaces and POS systems.

- Published: 2 days ago
articles

HNGRY Live X C3 5/23

Join the HNGRY Trends community next Monday, May 23 at 2pm PST/5pm EST for an exclusive conversation with SVP of Operations for C3, an operator and franchisor of virtual restaurant brands like Umami Burger, Krispy Rice, EllaMia, and more.

- Published: 3 days ago
articles

Opinion: Fast Delivery Is Not New

The following is an op-ed written by Jose Bello, CEO of My Bodega Online, in response to last week's submission "Why Quick Commerce Is Not A Zero-Sum Game" by Ashwin Wade

3 min read - Published: 4 months ago
articles

2021 Forecast: Convergence

The sacred walls we used to hold around our dining and shopping spaces have all been knocked down and re-contextualized. We bought groceries from restaurants, burgers from YouTube stars, and sushi from nightclubs. Sign up for a membership to read this article for $5 using promo code CONVERGENCE5.

10 min read - Published: a year ago
articles

The HNGRY Pledge

HNGRY was born out of a personal hunger for boots-on-the ground reporting and deep analysis of the companies both large and small that are shaping food as we know it. We

2 min read - Published: 2 years ago

Email

info@hngry.tv